Motorsports encourage road users to drive or ride dangerously.
Should motorsports Encourage road users to drive or ride dangerously?
My answer to that is No motorsports and and driving on the road normally are two different things.Motorsports should have nothing to do with how people drive on the road dangerously or not and for those people that think its right to drive on the road like people on tv do in motorsports series is just completely stupid.Yes motorsports can be dangerous but it doesn’t give and excuse for people to drive like that on open and city roads there are laws for a reason.Like road signs and speed limits if you can follow them than why drive?Because your not just putting yourself at risk your putting everyone else at risk.Even though its ok for people do drive like they do on motorsports.Doesn’t give you the right to be like them.
But in theory motorsports is dangerous it can cause serious injuries and possibly death.It’s still not the point for people to drive on the road like they do.There are restrictions for a reason.Especially around school zones.So you don’t Hurt or kill the children walking or leaving school.Road restrictions are there to keep you and everyone else safe.If we didn’t have that everyone driving would be at risk and in danger and there would probably be a lot of people dead.So if you can’t follow the road laws then don’t drive it’s that simple.
That’s the reasons why I think Motorsports Don’t encourage Dangerous driving It’s there choice to drive like that not What they what on T.V.
No comments:
Post a Comment
To support my learning I ask you to comment as follows:
1. Something positive - something you like about what I have shared.
2. Thoughtful - A sentence to let us know you actually read/watched or listened to what I had to say
3. Something thoughtful - how have you connected with my learning? Give me some ideas for next time or ask me a question.
Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.